30. Department wise list of Faculty Members

Department – Clinical Pharmacology

Department	Name of the faculty Qualification IMR number	Current Designation and Date of Promotion	Nature of employment Regular/ Permanent/ Contract/ Outsourced	Details of the service in the last five years	Number of lectures taken/ year Topics covered
Clinical Pharmacology	Dr Nithya J Gogtay MD, DNB (Clinical Pharmacology), PhD MMC reg no	Professor and Head Date of promotion	Regular	Professor (Additional) 01/01/2009 to 31/07/2020 Professor & Head 01/08/2021 -till date	
Clinical Pharmacology	Dr Mahesh N Belhekar MD (Pharmacology) MMC reg no 2004/08/3133	Associate Professor Date of promotion – 13/04/2021	Regular	Assistant Professor – 09/06/2011 to 12/04/2018 Associate Professor 13/04/2018 – till date	
Clinical Pharmacology	Dr Bhaskar Krishnamurthy MD, DM (Clinical Pharmacology) MMC reg no	Assistant Professor Date of joining: 03/07/2020	Regular	Assistant Professor 03/07/2020 till date	