# **DEPARTMENT OF ANATOMY**

### List of Non-teaching Staff

## **Administrative Staff**

Ms. Bhakti Gaikwad Ms. Dhanashree Khedkar

### **Technical staff**

# Secretary – Laboratory for Clinical Skills & Research

Ms. Jyoti Kerkar

## Lab. Technicians

- Ms. Vinaya Khamkar
- Ms. Manisha Gowalkar

## Modeller

Mr. Prashant Jadhav

## Support staff

- Shri Vilas Kadam
- Shri Suresh K. Solanki
- Shri Jayram S. Kanse
- Shri Rajdhar B. Sharma
- Shri Sanjay A. Parmar
- Shri Dharmesh Parmar
- Shri Ramchandra Karande
- Shri Prakash Rathod
- Shri Sandeep Koli