DEPARTMENT OF ANATOMY

List of Non-teaching Staff

Administrative Staff

Ms. Bhakti Gaikwad Mr. Bipin Jadhav

Technical staff

Secretary - Laboratory for Clinical Skills & Research

Ms. Jyoti Kerkar

Junior Scientific Officer

Ms. Vinaya Khamkar

Lab. Technician

Ms. Manisha Gowalkar

Modeller

Mr. Prashant Jadhav

Lab. Attendants

- Shri Vilas Kadam
- Shri Jayram S. Kanse
- Shri Ramchandra Karande

Support staff

- Shri Suresh K. Solanki
- Shri Rajdhar B. Sharma
- Shri Sanjay A. Parmar
- Shri Dharmesh Parmar
- Shri Prakash Rathod
- Shri Sandeep Koli
- Shri Mahendra Garbade