

Government of India Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Department of Health Research (National Ethics Committee Registry for Biomedical and Health Research)

2nd Floor, IRCS Building, Red Cross Road,New Delhi – 110001

Date: 16-Dec-2022

Composition of the Ethics Committee:

S.No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in EC
1	Dr. Sunil Kuyare	Other (MD Microbiology)	Chair Person
	·		
2	Dr. Priyanka Prasad	MBBS (MD Microbiology)	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Sandhiya Selvarajan	MBBS (MD-Pharmacology)	Basic Medical Scientist
4	Dr. Mona Agnihotri	MBBS (MD Pathology)	Basic Medical Scientist - Alt Member Secretary (Dual Role)
5	Dr. Sayali Thakare	MBBS (MD - Medicine)	Clinician
6	Dr. Anita Mathew	MBBS (MD Internal Medicine)	Clinician
7	Dr. Karuna Nadkarni	Other (PhD)	Clinician
8	Dr. Gita Nataraj	MBBS (MD Microbiology)	Clinician
9	Dr. Charan Lanjewar	MBBS (MD Internal Medicine, DM Cardiology)	Clinician
10	Dr. Mamta Muranjan	MBBS (MD - Paediatrics)	Clinician
11	Dr. Vijaya Babre	MBBS (Diploma in Health Administration)	Clinician
12	Dr. Melita Vaz	BA (PhD, MSW Mental health)	Social Scientist
13	Ms. Manda Loke	LLB (Master of Laws (LL.M.))	Legal Expert
14	Ms. Radhika Koppikar	BA (M.A.)	Lay Person
15	Ms. Janhavi Vijay Katkar	B. COM (M.Com)	Other Supporting Staff
16	Ms. Rasika Nikharange	BSc (MSc)	Other Supporting Staff
<u> </u>		I	

S.No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in EC
17	Ms. Manasi Lad	BSc (MSc)	Other Supporting Staff

(D R Meena) Director